ALBUM MIXTAPE: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5


ALBUM MIXTAPE: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 ZIP Download

Tory Lanez comes through with a brand new album titled Chixtape 5 and it is right below for you to download and enjoy.

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Tracklist

01 Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT) Mp3 Download
02 The Trade (feat. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri) Mp3 Download
03 Jerry Sprunger ft T-pain Mp3 Download
04 Beauty in the Benz (feat. Snoop Dogg) Mp3 Download
05 Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT) Mp3 Download
06 The Take (feat. Chris Brown) Mp3 Download
07 Broken Promises Mp3 Download
08 The Fargo Splash (feat. Ludacris) Mp3 Download
09 Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds (feat. The-Dream) Mp3 Download
10 Yessirr Mp3 Download
11 Best of You // Busted (feat. Mýa) [SKIT] Mp3 Download
12 The Cry (feat. Mario) Mp3 Download
13 Still Waiting (feat. Trey Songz) Mp3 Download
14 A Fools Tale (Running Back) [feat. Ashanti] Mp3 Download
15 Thoughts (feat. Lloyd & Lil Wayne) Mp3 Download
16 If You Gotta… (feat. Fabolous) Mp3 Download 
17 Room 112 (feat. Slim & NYCE) Mp3 Download
18 Last Love Letter (SKIT) Mp3 Download

Stream And download “Listen to ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 fakaza itunes Zip mp3 Free” “toxicwap onedrive dropbox zippyshare mediafire Mp3” 320kbps datafilehost flexyjam cdq download dopefile dbree torrent download Song Below.

Download Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5  ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

What is on your mind?.